天使美白激光治疗

欢迎您来了解多伦多最好的STARWALKER 4D 美白激光治疗

4维方法

​STARWALKER 4D天使美白激光是一个使用4维方法来美白肌肤的完美选择。无论男性或是女性,在我们的多伦多Sovereign Skin都可以通过这台功能强大的第三代Q开关激光器,来改善不均匀的肤色问题,以及有着雀斑或痤疮疤痕的皮肤。

无论您是需要减少红肿和蜘蛛纹(扩张的毛细血管),缩小毛孔,还是去除腋下暗沉的皮肤,天使美白都可以为您去除多余的黑色素,老年斑,以美白皮肤并消除阳光对皮肤造成的伤害。这种快速,安全的治疗只需进行数次就可以完成任何面霜和局部治疗都不能解决的任务。

如果您已经准备好以白净的肤色开始新的生活,那快来Sovereign Skin咨询“天使美白”吧”

天使美白激光治疗可以做到什么?

老年斑

老年斑是指面部、颈部,有时还有手背的变色区域。它们也可以被称为“太阳黑子”或“肝斑”

由于黑色素分布不均,老年斑通常比雀斑大,40岁以后可能更明显。

黑色素是用来吸收阳光和保护我们免受紫外线伤害的重要物质。然而,包括阳光、激素、遗传和药物在内的诱因都可能导致黑色素沉积分布不均。

有些人会在嘴角和眼睛周围,以及肘部和膝盖等粗糙部位出现暗色皮肤,称为色素沉积。在腹股沟和腋下沉积形成深色色素也很常见。

如果斑状色素沉积,黄褐斑,或老年斑困扰着您,天使美白激光治疗可能是您的最佳选择。这是通过一种安全,无创,无化学物质的方式来减少色素沉积并使肤色均匀。STARWALKER激光器有多种设置,可用于治疗各种肤色,而无需担心皮肤受损或进一步变暗。

多伦多的许多人都在寻找自然的方法来美白皮肤。Sovereign Skin很高兴可以为您提供许多安全有效的选择。

Angel Whitening Laser Treatment Toronto

StarWalker Q开关技术激光器是如何工作的?

Fotona StarWalker激光器能够使多伦多客户的肤色转变成为现实。

最新的Q开关技术为大量的色素和皮肤纹理问题提供了更快,更安全,更有效的解决办法。它可以治疗各种问题,包括色素沉积,血管病变,痤疮疤痕,黄褐斑,酒渣鼻,细纹,纹身。

StarWalker 激光器远比老一代的激光器高效和舒适,因为它采用了pico技术。Pico技术可以将色素沉积变为细颗粒状,并快速的从皮肤中清除。因此,这种技术可以减少治疗次数,往往只需要一个疗程就可以得到令人印象深刻的结果。StarWalker激光器提供4种不同的波长和14种模式,可以安全精准的瞄准所有色素沉积并改善一系列肤色问题。这意味着我们可以为每一位客人提供高度个性化的定制激光治疗为。

天使美白利用StarWalker激光器去除黑色素,让肤色更均匀。它能产生突破性的激光,粉碎色素沉积而不伤害周围组织。天使美白模式可以治疗皮肤明显变黑的任何身体区域。另外,它的熊猫眼治疗模式也可以使用2个波长来美白眼睛周围敏感部位的皮肤。

多伦多天使美白治疗功效:
  • 得到无瑕疵肌肤
  • 去除黑眼圈
  • 使得整体肤色更白更均匀
  • 皮肤脱毛
  • 减少色素沉积和疤痕
天使美白可以治疗身体的哪些部位?

​StarWalker天使美白可以治疗腋下,膝盖,腹股沟和肘部的黑色区域。它还可以消除疤痕,黄褐斑,老年斑,细纹,皱纹和可见的毛孔。它的长脉冲模式还可以消除蜘蛛静脉和减少面部发红。

您可以期待更白皙的皮肤,还能到达光滑无毛的效果,因为天使美白还具有脱毛的功效。

病变的血管在吸收激光能量后,会被溶解,之后自然的排出体外。

对于有毛孔粗大、细纹、痤疮疤痕等问题的皮肤,天使美白不仅能够美白,还能是皮肤更光滑有弹性,因为激光可以刺激新的胶原蛋白和弹性蛋白形成。

天使美白激光主旨在于美白皮肤,它在这一点的效果非常好,同时,它还能使客人得到其他改善。

天使美白激光治疗是怎样操作的?

这个过程本身是相对快速的,也是较为舒适或容易忍受的。当感应器经过您的皮肤时,您会有一种轻微的“断裂”的感觉。过程中不需要麻醉剂,因为我们会使用Zimmer冷却装置来舒缓皮肤的不适感,并让您放松。整个过程可能持续30到60分钟,这取决于治疗的部位。

在您的疗程结束后,您可能会在几分钟到一个小时内出现发红、粉红色的皮肤,但是在天使美白之后,您不需要恢复时间或特殊治疗。您可以恢复立即您的日常活动。在手术后的几周内,您会看到疗效的显现,而一些问题的减轻是可以立即在治疗后看到的。

谁适合进行天使美白治疗?

幸运的是,天使美白激光治疗适用于所有有色素问题的人,如黄褐斑、炎症后色素沉着和老年斑。在过去,皮肤的激光治疗被认为对亚洲和非洲人的皮肤类型有更高的风险,因为当不太精确的激光能量被传递到目标色素细胞时,存在着烧伤甚至皮肤色素变深的副作用。

现在,StarWalker的先进激光技术可以让激光能量以难以置信的精确性到达目标细胞,避免在表面散射。在天使美白治疗里,肤色变深或烧伤将不再会成为问题。该系统是可定制的,您想要的任何理想设置都可以为您特定编制。

某些药物或皮肤状况可能意味着您要等待一段时间之后才能进行皮肤激光治疗,所以请让您的美容医师了解您的病史。

无论您是需要去除脸上的雀斑,移除疤痕,或是摆脱黄褐斑,最好的开始是咨询我们的皮肤激光治疗医师。我们知道如何评估老年斑,老年斑和黄褐斑,而且我们对每种肤色和类型都有深入的了解。

安排您的咨询,天使美白在多伦多

Sovereign Skin是一家现代化的能够提供全方位服务的医美诊所,位于多伦多市中心。我们的团队致力于提供最新最有效的医美技术,并始终确保安全和最好的服务。当您访问Sovereign Skin,您将得到最高级的治疗,最诚实的反馈,以及最好的结果。

无论是男性或女性,您都会爱上我们提供的天使美白激光治疗,它能让时光在您的皮肤上倒流,逆转阳光对皮肤的伤害,立刻拥有在一个清新明亮的皮肤!今天就打电话预约吧!

纯粹的

高品质-医美-专业

如果您想进一步了解这个由美容顾问和医疗专家组成的专业团队能为您提供什么,请立即联系Sovereign Skin,开始您的旅程,前往加拿大多伦多最好的医美诊所!

OUR DECEMBER PROMOTION IS NOW LIVE! (DECEMBER 1,2021 - DECEMBER 31,2021)

X
Sovereign Skin

(647) 343-0801

59 Hayden Street, Suite 701 Toronto, ON M4Y 0E7

Angel Whitening Laser Treatment

Learn about the best: StarWalker 4D Angel Whitening Laser

4-Dimensional Approach

​The StarWalker 4D angel whitening laser is a 4-dimensional approach to brightening skin tone for a flawless porcelain finish. At Sovereign Skin in Toronto, men and women transform uneven, freckled, or acne-scarred skin with this incredible 3rd-generation Q-switched laser.

Do you want to reduce redness and spider veins (telangiectasias), minimize pores, or remove darkened skin in the underarms? Angel whitening targets unwanted melanin to lighten skin and erase years of sun damage or age spots. This quick, safe, in-office treatment accomplishes in just a few sessions what creams and topical treatments can’t.

If you’re ready to start fresh with a clear complexion, visit Sovereign Skin and ask about “angel whitening.”

What Can Angel Whitening Laser Treatments Do?

Age Spots

Age spots describe discoloured areas on the face, neck, and sometimes the back of the hands. They may also be called “sunspots” or “liver spots.”

Caused by unevenly distributed melanin, age spots are typically larger than freckles and may show up more noticeably after the age of 40.

Melanin pigment is meant to absorb sunlight and help protect us from harmful UV rays. However, triggers for uneven melanin deposits covering significant areas (melasma) include sunlight, hormones, genetics, and medications.

Some people develop darkened skin known as hyperpigmentation around the mouth and eyes, where acne scars are present, and in rough areas like the elbows and knees. It’s also common for darker pigment to develop in the groin and underarms.

If patchy hyperpigmentation, melasma, or age spots bother you, angel whitening laser treatment may be what you’re dreaming of. It’s a safe, non-invasive, chemical-free way to lighten and even skin tone. The StarWalker laser has multiple settings designed to treat a range of skin tones without the worry of damage or further darkening.

Many people in Toronto are seeking natural ways to lighten skin. Sovereign is pleased to offer numerous beautiful options.

Angel Whitening Laser Treatment Toronto

How Does the StarWalker Q-Switched Laser Work?

The Fotona StarWalker Laser makes complexion transformations a reality for Toronto clients.

The newest Q-switched technology provides faster, safer, effective results for a broad range of pigment and textural skin issues. It can treat various concerns, including pigmented and vascular lesions, acne scars, melasma, rosacea, fine lines, and tattoos.

StarWalker is incredibly efficient and more comfortable than older generations of laser technology because it uses pico technology. Pico technology obliterates pigment into fine particles, which can be cleared from the system fast. As a result, fewer treatments are needed, and impressive results are seen after only 1 session in many cases. StarWalker delivers 4 different wavelengths and 14 modalities to safely target all pigment colours and treat a range of skin tones. That means highly personalized, custom laser skin treatments for our diverse Toronto clientele.

Angel whitening uses the 4D StarWalker laser to target melanin for a more even-toned complexion. Its breakthrough lasers shatter pigment without harming surrounding tissue. The angel whitening mode can treat problematic areas of the body where skin is noticeably darker. The panda eye mode uses 2 wavelengths to lighten skin in the delicate eye area.

Toronto Angel Whitening Benefits:
  • Blemish-free skin
  • Brighter skin around the eyes
  • Lighter, even complexion
  • Smooth, hair-free skin
  • Faded, minimized scars
What Areas of the Body Can Angel Whitening Treat?

​StarWalker angel whitening can treat dark areas in the underarms, knees, groin, and elbows. It can also target scars, melasma, sunspots, fine lines, wrinkles, and visible pores. The long-pulse mode erases spider veins and reduces facial redness.

You can expect fairer, clearer skin with the added bonus of fuzz-free skin too, since angel whitening eliminates hair where it is applied.

Vascular lesions absorb the laser energy and are dissolved to be naturally flushed from the body.

For textural issues such as enlarged pores, fine lines, and acne scars, patients notice a whitening effect plus smoother skin, because the laser stimulates new collagen and elastin to form.

As you can see, angel whitening laser is designed to brighten and lighten the complexion. It does this remarkably well, but several other gorgeous benefits create flawless skin for angel whitening laser patients.

What Is the Angel Whitening Laser Treatment Like?

​The procedure itself is relatively fast and is described as comfortable or tolerable. You can expect a sensation of light “snapping” as the handpiece is passed over your skin. There is no anaesthetic required, but we do use the Zimmer cooling device to help soothe skin and keep you relaxed. Your procedure may last between 30 and 60 minutes, depending on the areas you treat.

After your session, you might see flushed, pink skin for a few minutes to an hour, but there is no downtime or topical treatment required after angel whitening. You can resume your regular activities or return to work right away. You’ll see changes develop and reveal themselves over several weeks following the procedure, though some lesion lightening can be seen immediately.

Who Are Angel Whitening Candidates?

We love that the angel whitening laser is suitable for everyone with pigmentary problems like melasma, post-inflammatory hyperpigmentation, and age spots. In the past, laser skin treatments were considered a higher risk for Asian and African skin tones because of less precise delivery of energy to targeted pigment cells. Burns or even darker skin pigment were possible side effects for darker complexions.

Now, StarWalker’s advanced laser technology allows the incredibly specific direction of laser energy to target cells, avoiding scattering at the surface. With angel whitening, unwanted changes in skin tone or burns are no longer restrictions for many people in our community. The system is customizable, and your ideal settings can be programmed just for you.

Certain medications or skin conditions may mean waiting to have your skin-lighting treatment, so let your practitioner know about your medical history.

Whether you want to get rid of your freckle face or lighten scarring or you struggle with melasma, the best place to start is a consultation with your Sovereign Skin laser nurse. We know how to assess age spots, sunspots, and melasma, plus we have in-depth understanding of the considerations for each skin tone and type.

Schedule Your Consultation for Angel Whitening in Toronto

Sovereign Skin is a modern, full-service cosmetic clinic located in downtown Toronto. Our team strives to provide the latest technology available in aesthetic medicine and always ensure safe and memorable experiences. When you visit Sovereign Skin, count on receiving royal treatment, honest feedback, and optimal results.

Men and women like you have fallen in love with angel whitening laser treatments to turn back the clock and rewind sun damage on their skin. Imagine hitting “reset” on a fresh, bright complexion this year! Call today to book your appointment.

Pure

Quality – Aesthetics – Professionalism

If you would like to further learn about what this incredible team of beauty advisors and medical professionals can offer you, please contact Sovereign Skin today to start your journey towards the very best that Canada has to offer!

Sovereign Skin

(647) 343-0801

59 Hayden Street, Suite 701 Toronto, ON M4Y 0E7