fbpx
SCHEDULE A CONSULTATION

肉毒杆菌注射

您需要解决细纹和皱纹吗?肉毒杆菌会有帮助的!它还可以治疗其他问题!

多伦多肉毒杆菌

肉毒杆菌是由一种名为肉毒杆菌毒素的生物神经毒素制成的,这种毒素是由一种名为肉毒杆菌的细菌产生的。肉毒杆菌素有许多医学用途,包括治疗各种肌肉疾病,以及治疗过度出汗、消除皱纹等美容问题。肉毒杆菌通过作用于对应的肌肉而起作用,主要是通过使它们麻痹来减少细纹和皱纹。多伦多肉毒杆菌是目前最常见的非手术整容方法,每年接受的肉毒杆菌注射的超过600万人次。

谁适合肉毒杆菌注射?

如果您希望减少细纹和皱纹的出现,肉毒杆菌可能是您的正确选择。一个适合进行肉毒杆菌注射的人,通常是18岁以上,并对脸上的不同部位有不满意的地方,包括鱼尾纹,笑线,皱眉线,眉毛下垂,下巴加宽,吸烟者的线条,以及其他。一般来说,任何健康的成年人,只要不处于母乳喂养或怀孕的阶段,都可以接受肉毒杆菌治疗。

多伦多肉毒杆菌要多少钱?

肉毒杆菌的价格取决于几个因素。首先,注射者的资质和经验可能造成价格差异。具体来说,护士注射者通常比医生注射器收费低。第二,肉毒杆菌素有两种定价方式:按单位和按面积定价。在我们的诊所,我们按照面积为肉毒杆菌注射定价。例如,一个区域可以被认为是“愤怒的11线”或额头区域。我们诊所对每个区域的标价是325加元+HST。这种定价方法可以确保患者在面部的每个区域都达到所需的效果。

肉毒杆菌和玻尿酸注射有何不同?

针对面部皱纹,肉毒杆菌和玻尿酸注射都是非常常见的方法。在考虑哪种治疗方法最适合您的时候,最重要的是考虑您的需求。如果您需要摆脱动态皱纹(做出面部表情时产生的皱纹),那么肉毒杆菌将是一个更好的选择,它能减少这些皱纹的可见度和随面部表情变化的程度。如果您关心的是静态皱纹,即当您的脸在放松状态下仍然可见的皱纹,那么玻尿酸是最好的选择。

肉毒杆菌的效果能持续多久?

肉毒杆菌注射的效果通常持续3到4个月,这是一个治疗效果将持续的平均时间长度,但个体差异确实会影响效果的维持时间。一些因素可能会缩短或延长肉毒杆菌的效果,比如面部结构,年龄,皮肤状况,阳光照射,以及您是否进行了多次肉毒杆菌注射。

肉毒杆菌治疗

如何准备:

肉毒杆菌治疗的一大好处是,在治疗前,患者的日常生活中没有什么需要改变的。如果您想把瘀伤的可能性降到最低,或者知道自己很容易出现瘀伤,那么应该避免服用阿司匹林或任何含有阿司匹林的药物。这些药物会使病人在接受肉毒杆菌治疗后更容易出现瘀伤。

肉毒杆菌注射是怎样的:

注射肉毒杆菌毒素前,先将粉末在盐水中稀释,然后直接注入肌肉(神经肌肉组织)。用于肉毒杆菌毒素注射的针头非常小,这通常会使不会使患者感到疼痛,最多只有非常轻微的疼痛。在肉毒杆菌治疗前10到30分钟,我们会使用局部麻木膏或冰袋来进一步避免疼痛。通过这些步骤,您很可能不会感到任何疼痛。

副作用和并发症:

肉毒杆菌最常见的副作用包括注射部位的炎症、肿胀、发红和疼痛。过敏反应可表现为瘙痒、皮疹、擦伤、头晕以及上述常见副作用。一般来说,大多数人都能耐受肉毒杆菌注射。只有大约1%的人在接受肉毒杆菌时会产生针对这种毒素的抗体,使得后续治疗无效。

Sovereign Skin为每一位希望进行肉毒杆菌注射的人提供免费咨询,我们可以讨论价格和治疗计划,并帮助解决您可能遇到的任何问题。随时与我们联系,SovereignSkin将很乐意帮助您。

注射之后会发生什么

以下为接受肉毒杆菌注射的3到4个月后可能发生的:

在肉毒杆菌注射后, 您可能会立即感到轻微的红肿,但这通常会在治疗后半小时内消退。一般情况下,患者不会出现其它任何注射后的疼痛或副作用。我们作为您的肉毒杆菌注射者,将提供一些注射后需要的信息和建议,以确保您的肉毒杆菌注射可以达到最佳的效果。

在接受肉毒杆菌治疗后的一天, 大多数患者不会出现症状,也不会留下任何显示他们进行了整容的痕迹。一些病人会经历轻微的瘀伤,但这没什么好担心的。一般来说,任何瘀伤都可以用山金车乳霜来缓解,也容易被化妆品掩盖。明显的治疗效果通常在治疗的一天之内都不明显。

肉毒杆菌治疗一周后, 您可能就可以看到肉毒杆菌注射的全部效果,因为治疗通常需要24到74小时才能完全发挥效用。您的皮肤会看起来更光滑以及更有精神,治疗区域的皱纹将减少。如果这是您的第一次治疗,皮肤上有一点紧张或沉重的感觉也是正常的。这些感觉通常会在治疗后的7到14天内自行消失。

在您的肉毒杆菌注射一个月后, 效果仍将是非常有效和明显的。某些患者治疗区域的皮肤可能会出现一些轻微的运动。不过,这也只取决于治疗区域,也只适用于个别患者。

在接受肉毒杆菌注射治疗的三/四个月后, 您可能会开始注意到治疗区域的皮肤基本恢复了活动。在这个阶段,您可能需要考虑预约下一次肉毒杆菌注射以维持效果。

纯粹的

高品质-医美-专业

如果您想进一步了解这个由美容顾问和医疗专家组成的专业团队能为您提供什么,请立即联系Sovereign Skin,开始您的旅程,前往加拿大多伦多最好的医美诊所!

Sovereign Skin

(647) 343-0801

59 Hayden Street, Suite 701 Toronto, ON M4Y 0E7

Botox Toronto

Got fine lines and wrinkles? This can help! (Botox can even treat other concerns too!)

service

Botox Toronto

Botox is made from a biological neurotoxin called botulinum toxin, is produced by a species of bacteria called Clostridium botulinum. Botox has many medical uses including treating a variety of muscular conditions, as a treatment for excessive sweating and removing wrinkles for cosmetic concerns; just to name a few. Botox Toronto works by acting on the underlying muscles, essentially paralyzing them. This action aids in the reduction of fine lines and wrinkles. With over 6 million Botox treatments administered per year, Botox Toronto is by far the most common non-surgical cosmetic procedure.

Who is a Good Candidate?

If you are looking to reduce the appearance of fine lines and wrinkles, Botox may be the right choice for you. An ideal candidate for a Botox treatment is typically over 18 years of age and is concerned with a variety of areas of the face including: crow’s feet, laugh lines, frown lines, drooping eyebrows, a widened jaw, smoker’s lines and many more. Generally, any adult in good health that is not breastfeeding or pregnant is a candidate for Botox treatments.

How much does Botox Toronto cost?

Botox prices can depend on several factors. First, the qualifications of the injector can result in a price difference. Specifically, a nurse injector will typically charge less than a medical doctor injector. Second, Botox can be priced in two different ways: per unit and per area. At our clinic, we price our Botox treatments per area. For example, an area could be considered as the “angry 11 lines” or the forehead region. The price at our clinic per area is $325+HST. This pricing method ensures that the patient achieves the desired effect in each area of the face.

How do Botox and Dermal Filler Differ?

Botox and dermal filler treatments are both very common ways to treat unwanted facial wrinkles. When deciding which treatment is best for you, it is important to consider what your concerns are. If you are looking to get rid of dynamic wrinkles, then Botox Toronto will be a better choice for you. The treatment will reduce the visibility and motion of these wrinkles. If you are concerned with static wrinkles, one that is visible when your face is relaxed, then dermal filler is the right choice for you.

How Long does Botox Last?

The effects of Botox treatment typically last 3 to 4 months. It is important to remember that this is the average length of time that a treatment will last but individual differences do affect the length of results. Some factors that may either shorten or lengthen the Botox results period are: diet, facial structure, age, skin condition, sun exposure, and if you use Botox repeatedly or not.

BOOK A CONSULT

service

Botox Treatment

How to prepare for a Botox treatment

One of the great things about Botox treatments is that there is nothing for the patient to worry about or change in their everyday life prior to the treatment. If you are looking to minimize the possibility of bruising, or know that you bruise easily, it can be beneficial to avoid aspirin or any medications that contain aspirin. These medications can make patients more likely to bruise after a Botox treatment.

BOOK A CONSULT

service

What to Expect Before

To administer botulinum toxin, the powder is diluted in a saline solution. Then, it is injected directly into the muscle (neuromuscular tissue). The needles used for a Botox treatment are very small, which often leave patients without pain or very minimal pain. Pain can be further avoided or diminished by using a topical numbing cream or an ice pack about 10-30 minutes prior to the Botox treatment. With these steps, you may not feel any pain at all.

What to Expect After

Here is a timeline of what you can expect after receiving a Botox treatment, from directly after your treatment to the 3 to 4-month mark:

Immediately after your Botox treatment – you may feel slight redness and swelling but this usually subsides within half an hour of the treatment time. Typically, patients will not experience any post-treatment pain or side effects. The provider of your Botox treatment will supply you with some post-treatment information and advice to ensure the best results of your Botox.

One day after your Botox treatment – the majority of patients will not experience symptoms or have any evidence that they have had a cosmetic treatment done. Minor bruising is a side effect that some patients experience, but this is nothing to worry about. Typically, any bruising can be relieved with arnica cream and easily covered up with makeup. Noticeable treatment effects are usually not visible one day after your treatment.

One week after your Botox treatment – at this stage after your Botox treatment, you will likely see the full effects of the Botox as treatments typically take 24-74 hours to take full effect. You will look more smooth, refreshed, and wrinkles will be diminished in the treated area. If this is your first treatment, a feeling of tightness or heaviness is normal. These feelings will diminish on their own within seven to fourteen days post treatment.

One month after your Botox treatment – one month after your Botox treatment the results will still be very effective and apparent. Certain patients may experience a minimal mount of movement returned to the treated area. Keep in mind that this differs depending on the treated area and the individual patient.

Three/four months after your Botox treatment – around the three/four month mark, you may start to notice a return of movement to the treated area. At this stage, you may want to consider booking another appointment for a Botox treatment.

BOOK A CONSULT

service

Side Effects Risks & Complications

The most common side effects of Botox include inflammation, swelling, redness, and pain at the injection site. An allergic reaction can be indicated by itching, a rash, welts, dizziness, along with the common side effects listed above. Generally, the Botox injections are well-tolerated by most.

Only about 1% of patients undergoing Botox treatments will develop antibodies targeting the toxin, which effectively makes following treatments ineffective.

Sovereign Skin offers free consultations for our Botox injections, so we can discuss Botox costs and pricing, a Botox treatment plan and help address any questions you may have. Feel free to contact us and one of our Sovereign Skin associates will be delighted to help you.

BOOK A CONSULT

PURE

– QUALITY   – AESTHETICS   – PROFESSIONALISM

If you would like to further learn about what this incredible team of beauty advisors and medical professionals can offer you, please contact Sovereign Skin today to start your journey towards the very best Canada has to offer!

MEET WITH US

*Disclaimer: Similar and/or permanent results are not guaranteed based on the treatment/procedure and may vary from patient to patient, based on multiple factors, including genetics and lifestyle of each patient.*

*If you require any further information to learn how our office is fully compliant with Ontario’s Personal Health Information Protection Act, please contact us to connect with our Health Information Custodian.