fbpx
SCHEDULE A CONSULTATION

多伦多非手术鼻整形与隆鼻

我们为您提供非手术的鼻整形-非侵入式的隆鼻过程

非手术鼻整形

如果您希望在多伦多做一个非手术性的鼻整形或隆鼻,那么我们已经可以为您提供非常完美的解决方案。Sovereign Skin是一家规模庞大的现代化美容中心,专门从事高级的医美治疗。我们的医生能为您提供侵入性很小的鼻整形方法,并为您带来较为持久的效果。

男性和女性在进行隆鼻手术(外科鼻整形)时,常常需要较长的恢复时间并可能会有与整形手术有关的风险。从历史上看,隆鼻手术多数被定义为一种外科手术,手术结果也通常是标准化的。

我们很高兴能为您提供时下流行的玻尿酸填充物注射技术,在多伦多、密西沙加和里士满的客户现在都可以来到我们诊所可以进行非手术鼻整形。只持续5分钟的非手术鼻整形是怎样的?这个治疗时间更短,无疤痕,能立刻看到效果,能够改善鼻子的外形。

多伦多非手术鼻整形适合的人群:
  • 想要快速治疗,当天就能看到效果的人
  • 希望避免切口、缝线和疤痕的人
  • 寻求低成本鼻整形(隆鼻)的人
  • 想要增大鼻子体积的人
  • 想要一些鼻子上细微变化的人

注射性鼻整形(隆鼻)能为您达到什么效果?

人们寻求鼻整形手术是出于美观和功能方面的原因。由于先天遗传或后天损伤,许多人的鼻子会出现隆起或弯曲。他们可能有宽大的鼻孔,球茎状的鼻尖,低矮的鼻梁,甚至产生呼吸困难。

其中有些问题可以不经手术治疗,有些则必须通过手术。了解玻尿酸填充物可以达到什么效果,以及哪些问题需要更具侵入性的治疗来解决是至关重要的。预订免费咨询,了解更多信息。

非手术鼻整形术可以:
  • 改善轻微弯曲的鼻翼的对称性
  • 为低鼻梁增加高度和体积
  • 改善鼻尖的形状
  • 隐藏肿块
  • 改善初次鼻整形术后的细微缺陷
  • 抬高鼻尖
有几件事是非手术鼻子整形术无法实现的,包括:
  • 改善呼吸
  • 缩小鼻腔尺寸
  • 改变鼻孔大小
  • 对形状或对称性做出重大改变

非手术鼻整形

多伦多的非手术鼻整形是怎样进行的?

我们多伦多Sovereign Skin的非手术鼻整形只需5分钟,就能让您以全新的面貌走出去。无手术风险和恢复时间。以下是我们一般的治疗方式。

在Sovereign Skin,我们的医生只使用基于透明质酸(HA)的玻尿酸填充物。HA是一种天然存在于体内的物质,有助于保湿和形成弹性皮肤。它随着我们年龄的增长而减少。作为凝胶,该产品可以在注射后保持其形状,触感也和真正的软组织很像。大约一年后,它会被您的身体代谢完全排出体外。

当您在我们的私人治疗室放松时,我们会用外用面霜麻痹您的鼻子表面,之后只需一到两个小小的针孔就能注射玻尿酸填充物并使其平滑成新的形状。

Restylane、Teosyal或Juvéderm是鼻整形填充剂中的常见选择,我们的医生会推荐一款适合您的填充剂。每一种填充物都是加拿大卫生部批准的,也都含有利多卡因以确保您的治疗过程是完全舒适的。

当我们做非手术鼻整形(隆鼻)时,我们总是小心谨慎,避免过度注射。此外,我们会通过策略性的、艺术性的雕刻为您创造出自然的效果。如果您的注射医生是多伦多最好的医生之一,您可以得到一个更挺拔的鼻梁和更精致的鼻尖,或者隐藏一个肿块。

亚裔的非手术鼻整形(隆鼻)

世界各地的审美标准各不相同。在多伦多这样一个多元化的城市,我们可以为各种形状和大小的鼻子进行改善。针对每位患者的具体治疗方法都是为您的族裔和脸部特点完全定制的。这就是为什么在多伦多,一位重视不同族裔特点的鼻整形外科医生或非手术鼻整形专家是您最好的选择。

亚裔对鼻整形的需求通常垫高鼻梁,并在鼻尖上塑造更精致的造型。玻尿酸填充物注射是非常适合这些需要的,它已经为我们的许多亚裔客户创造令人满意的快速效果。确保每个客户得到最好治疗效果的关键是,在我们的免费咨询期间仔细了解每个人的目标并量身定制治疗方法。我们努力让每个患者都能得到最佳外形,我们也知道没有一种治疗方法是可以适合所有人的。

非手术鼻整形的价格

在多伦多进行非手术鼻整形需要多少花费?

注射式隆鼻的价格远低于外科隆鼻手术。您的个人报价将与使用的特定产品、您的医生以及使用的填充物剂量有关。因为人们追求的结果可以是细微或是显著的变化,所需价格自然也各不相同。在决定治疗之前,您将收到一份免费评估和报价。

一个完整的非手术鼻整形需要大约30分,而且不需要恢复时间,这将节省您在预约、药物费用和下班后恢复的时间上的支出。

一些人使用这种临时填充物来看看整形效果,以决定是否要进行鼻整形手术。如果您想知道一个垫高的鼻梁或其他轮廓的变化会是什么样子,那么非手术鼻整形是一种成本较低的方式,可以让您尝试新的鼻子外观。

在多数情况下,用玻尿酸填充物重塑鼻子的治疗费用在700加元到1000加元之间。因为这并非永久的治疗手段,如果您选择在玻尿酸被代谢后重复这项注射而非进行手术,总费用自然会随着治疗次数而增加。

HA玻尿酸注射治疗的好处之一是,在注射的地方,它们可以刺激您的天然胶原蛋白生成。这意味着,即使过了很长时间,人们也会因为天然胶原蛋白的再生而保留一些治疗效果。在大多数情况下,每次完成后,以后维持结果所需的注射剂量会减少。

非手术鼻整形的适合人群

您适合进行非手术鼻整形(隆鼻)吗?

非手术鼻整形确实是一种快速起效的治疗方法,但不幸的是,它并不适合所有人。如果您的鼻子体积过大,玻尿酸填充物不会有帮助,因为它们只会增加体积。只有鼻整形手术才可以永久性地修长、缩小和重塑鼻子。改善呼吸的手术通常被称为鼻中隔成形术,这种手术的作用也是填充剂无法替代的。

此外,几乎所有年龄和背景的男性和女性都可以进行非手术鼻整形。如果您厌倦了用化妆品塑造鼻子轮廓,非手术隆鼻会给您的鼻子带来更持久的3D效果。如果您只需要解决一些与鼻子外形有关的小问题,非手术鼻整形也可能是您最好的解决方案。赶快安排一次免费咨询,咨询我们的专业医师,了解更多信息,并获得激动人心的治疗效果吧。如果您决定进行治疗,我们通常可以立即为您安排治疗时间,您将带着立竿见影的结果回家。

我们多伦多SOVEREIGN SKIN的非手术鼻整形有以下几个好处:
  • 无需手术
  • 无需恢复时间
  • 效果立竿见影

我们的专家将为您解答任何关于非手术鼻整形的问题。请拨打免费预约电话,让我们帮助您爱上自己的容貌!

*Disclaimer: Similar and/or permanent results are not guaranteed based on the treatment/procedure and may vary from patient to patient, based on multiple factors, including the genetics and lifestyle of each patient.
*If you require any further information to learn how our office is fully compliant with Ontario’s Personal Health Information Protection Act, please contact us to connect with our health information custodian.

纯粹的目的

为您提供高品质和最专业的医美

如果您想进一步了解我们由许多专业的医美顾问和医疗人士组成的团队能为您提供什么,请立即联系Sovereign Skin,开始您通往加拿大最好医美诊所的旅程!

Sovereign Skin

(647) 343-0801

59 Hayden Street, Suite 701 Toronto, ON M4Y 0E7

Non-surgical Nose Job Toronto

We offer non-surgical nose job treatments - non-invasive cosmetic procedure

Non-surgical Nose Job

If you’re considering a non-surgical nose job in Toronto, the possibilities have just become beautifully bespoke. Sovereign Skin is an expansive, contemporary cosmetic centre specialized in advanced aesthetic medicine. Our practitioners offer less invasive ways to make lasting changes for discerning clients.

Men and women who consider rhinoplasty (surgical nose reshaping) often have concerns about the recovery time or the inherent risks related to plastic surgery. Traditionally, nose jobs have been surgical and have often delivered a standard “look”.

We’re pleased that new dermal filler injection techniques are catching on and non-surgical nose jobs for Toronto, Mississauga, and Richmond Hill clients are now available. How does the new 5-minute nose job work? The process is faster, scarless, and instant, with some differences to consider when planning a new nose.

Non-surgical nose jobs in Toronto appeal to:

  • People who want a rapid, same-day result
  • People who wish to avoid incisions, stitches, and scars
  • People seeking lower-cost rhinoplasty alternatives
  • People who want to build volume on the nose
  • People who want subtle changes

What Does Injectable Rhinoplasty Do?

People seek nose-reshaping surgery for both aesthetic and functional reasons. Due to hereditary traits or an injury, many people develop a bump or nasal crookedness that bothers them. They may have a wide nostril base, a bulbous tip, a low bridge, or even difficulty breathing.

Some of these issues can be treated without surgery, and some can’t. It’s essential to understand what nose filler can achieve and which changes require a more invasive approach. Book your free consultation to learn more.

Non-surgical rhinoplasty can:

  • Improve the symmetry of a slightly crooked nose
  • Add height and shape to a low nasal bridge
  • Refine the tip
  • Camouflage a bump
  • Improve minor perfections after a primary rhinoplasty
  • Elevate the tip

There are a few things that non-surgical nose jobs can’t achieve, including:

  • Improve breathing
  • Decrease nasal size
  • Alter the nostrils
  • Make dramatic changes to shape or symmetry

NON-SURGICAL NOSE JOB

How does a non-surgical nose job in Toronto work?

A non-surgical nose job in Toronto at Sovereign Skin takes as little as 5 minutes and lets you walk out with a new look. No surgery or downtime to worry about. Here’s what the average treatment is like.

At Sovereign, our physicians only use dermal fillers that are hyaluronic acid-based. HA is a naturally occurring substance in the body that helps hydrate and form resilient skin. It diminishes as we age. As a gel, the product holds its shape and feels like real, soft tissue. It’s metabolized by your body in the nose area after about 1 year.

While you relax in one of our private suites, the surface of your nose will be numbed with a topical cream, and just one or two tiny needle pokes will allow the filler to be injected and smoothed to a new shape.

Restylane, Teosyal, or Juvéderm are common choices for nose fillers, and your practitioner will recommend one that suits your needs. Each of these Health Canada-approved filers contains lidocaine, which ensures that your treatment is totally comfortable.

We’re always cautious not to over-fill when we perform non-surgical nose jobs. Instead, we build a natural result with strategic, artistic sculpting. It is possible to create the illusion of a straighter nose or a refined tip or to hide a bump if your nose injector is one of the best in Toronto.

Ethnic & Asian Rhinoplasty Without Surgery

Beauty standards differ around the world and in a city as diverse as ours, we have all shapes and sizes of noses to enhance. The specific approach for each patient must be ethnically sensitive and completely customized. That’s why it’s ideal to choose an ethnic rhinoplasty surgeon or non-surgical nose job expert in Toronto.

Asian rhinoplasty typically entails adding to the bridge of the nose and sculpting more refinement on rounded features. Nose filler is ideal for this task and can create instantly satisfying results for many of our Asian clients. African-American patients often choose to define the tip of their nose while other ethnicities seek to smooth a naturally bumped bridge. The key to ensuring that each individual client looks their best is to carefully understand their goals and plan the approach during a complimentary consultation. Each patient can look their personal best. There’s no one size to fit all.

NON-SURGICAL NOSE JOB COST

How much does a non-surgical nose job in Toronto cost?

Injectable nose jobs cost much less than surgical rhinoplasty. Your personal quote will relate to the specific product used, your doctor, and the amount of filler you need. Because people choose to have enhancements that range from extremely subtle to impressively dramatic, the prices vary as well. You’ll receive a free assessment and a quote before you decide to proceed.

A non-surgical nose job that takes approximately 30 minutes with no downtime will save you from spending on appointments, medication fees, and time away from work to recover.

Some people use this temporary filler option to help them decide if they’d like to commit to a rhinoplasty operation. If you’re curious to know what an enhanced bridge or other contour changes would look like, nose filler is a less costly way to take your new look for a test run.

The typical treatment cost to reshape the nose with dermal filler ranges between $700 and $1,000 in most cases. Your total costs of non-surgical nose jobs over time will add up if you choose to repeat the procedure after the HA fades.

One of the benefits of HA facial filler injections is that they stimulate your natural collagen production where treated. That means people do retain some of their added volume in the form of natural collagen over time. In most cases, less product will be needed to maintain results each time it’s done.

NON-SURGICAL NOSE JOB CANDIDATE

Are you a non-surgical nose job candidate?

A non-surgical nose job may be a quick fix, but unfortunately, it isn’t ideal for everyone. If your nose is prominent, dermal fillers won’t help because they add volume. Rhinoplasty designed to remove nasal tissue can permanently slim, decrease, and reshape a nose. Nose surgery to improve breathing is usually referred to as septoplasty, and that operation does what filler cannot.

Men and women of all ages and backgrounds choose a minimally invasive nose job. Many people who are tired of nose contouring with makeup appreciate the lasting, 3D effects. If you tend to fixate on a few minor issues related to your nose, this could be the surgery-free solution that you’ve been seeking. Schedule a free consultation with our expert physician injectors to learn more and take the next exciting steps. If you decide to proceed, your treatment can typically be carried out right away, and you’ll head home with your instantly transformed results.

A non-surgical nose job at Toronto’s Sovereign Skin offers several benefits:
  • No surgery
  • No downtime
  • Immediate results

Our specialists are here to answer any questions you may have about non-surgical nose jobs. Call for your free appointment, and let us help you love your look.

*Disclaimer: Similar and/or permanent results are not guaranteed based on the treatment/procedure and may vary from patient to patient, based on multiple factors, including genetics and lifestyle of each patient.
*If you require any further information to learn how our office is fully compliant with Ontario’s Personal Health Information Protection Act, please contact us to connect with our Health Information Custodian.

PURE

QUALITY • AESTHETICS • PROFESSIONALISM

If you would like to further learn about what this incredible team of beauty advisors and medical professionals can offer you, please contact Sovereign Skin today to start your journey towards the very best Canada has to offer!

Sovereign Skin © 2020.
Disclaimer: Please note all of our website submissions get subscribed to our newsletter automatically. If you would like to unsubscribe, click the unsubscribe link inside the newsletter